What is the cheapest and best Windows hosting server?

I advise EasyASP Hosting. This company has been dedicated to offering Windows hosting service for a very long time. I have been utilizing their service to host my nopCommerce site for months. I first knew this company is at the main website of nopCommerce. I went to their recommended hosting page and went to EasyASP Hosting. I asked a great deal of questions prior to signing up.

Their sales support personnel were extremely expert and client, which left me a good impression. After that, I made an order. Throughout these months, I have actually satisfied some issues and called their tech group a number of times. They are extremely valuable. Each time I call them, they react me instantly and teach me how to handle the issues.

  • Isolated Application Pools for each website.
  • Supports Complete Trust Application Hosting.
  • IIS Supervisor – Offers a full management of IIS Characteristics.
  • ASP.NET Website Configuration Management.
  • All plans support ASP.Net, PHP with FastCGI, Active Perl & Classic ASP Scripting.
  • All plans consist of Microsoft SQL Database, mySQL database and MS Access database support.
  • All strategies support Silverlight, WebSockets, Node.js, The Official Microsoft ASP.NET Site AJAX web hooks.
  • Latest MVC 5,. INTERNET dll, Code Behind,/ bin, Web Services supported.
  • Visual Studio 2013 combination, Web Deploy & Web Matrix suitable.
  • ASP.NET SQL Server Session, ODBC/ DSN, MDAC, OLE DB, SQLXML Supported

 

 

Leave a Reply

